Election Results for Representative Assembly Seats

The following members have been elected without opposition to the News Media Guild’s Representative Assembly:

AP Broadcast Alternate – Matthew Small
AP New York Non-Editorial Alternate– Jim Supanick
AP Photographer Alternate – Lynn Sladky
AP Southwest Alternate – Alan Scher Zagier
AP Technology Unit, At-Large 2 – Edward Morsett
AP Television Alternate – Nyia Hawkins

There were no nominations for the AP New York City Alternate and AP West Alternate seats.